Discover our New Arrivals: Drakes & E. Marinella!

E. Marinella

E. Marinella

The tie king of Naples. in 1914, Eugenio Marinella founded his shop in Naples, which stands for the uniqueness of the Italian tie. English silk fabrics are made entirely by hand, the same way it was done in 1914. That is the key to success, the Neapolitan creation in combination with the English silk and its colorful prints. 

Already early in the morning, ties are being sold to locals as well as tourists in the Neapolitan shop. It's fun to see how many people are interested in these high-quality pieces. Michael Jondrals personal credo: "The shirt without a tie is like the sky without stars!"

Because of his friendship with Giuseppe Attolini, it was possible for Michael Jondral to become a dealer for Marinella ties in 2007. Today we are the only point of sales in German-speaking Europe, and we are grateful to Marinella for this cooperation.

Besides the core business of ties, a collection of very special jeans is currently developed with an inner lining by Marinella tie silks and accessories like spectacle cases and typical Neapolitan keychains.

25% Discount on all Collections! Use the code MJ25 during the checkout!

E. Marinella

Der Krawattenkönig aus Neapel.
Eugenio Marinella gründete 1914 seinen Shop in Neapel. Dieser steht für die Einzigartigkeit der italienischen Krawatte. Englische Seidenstoffe werden, wie schon 1914,  noch immer vollständig von Hand gefertigt. Genau das ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Neapolitanische Handarbeit in Kombination mit englischer Seide und ihren farbenfrohen Drucken.
Schon früh morgens öffnet Herr Marinella sein neapolitanisches Ladenlokal und verkauft Krawatten an Einheimische und Reisende in einer Häufigkeit, die imponiert – ode nach Michael Jondrals persönlichem Credo: "Das Hemd ohne Krawatte gleicht dem Himmel ohne Sterne!" 
Durch den persönlichem Kontakt seines Freundes Giuseppe Attolini ist es Michael Jondral 2007 gelungen, Anbieter für Marinella Krawatten zu werden. Heute sind wir der einzige Verkaufspunkt im deutschsprachigen Europa und wir danken Herrn Marinella für diese Zusammenarbeit und sein Vertrauen.
Neben dem Kerngeschäft der Krawatte entwickelt sich derzeit eine Kollektion an sehr besonderen Jeans mit einer Innenausstattung aus Marinella Krawattenseiden und Assescoires wie Brillenetuis und typisch neapolitanischen Schlüsselanhängern.